Migrate your website - need help

Updated on 29-August-2018 at 11:00 AM

Business Catalyst End of life announcement - find out more details.

If you need help to migrate your Business Catalyst website please contact one of the partners below:

Partner name  Services offered  Geographic region  Contact
SimpleFlame data export, site migration ALL simpleflame.com
AID+BC
data export,site migration to Shopify, Weebly Cloud, LightCMS and Platform OS ALL www.aidbc.com
BC Mania migration to Shopify, Wordpress ALL bcmania.com
ONE Creative migration to Platform OS ALL onecreative.pro
Adam Culpepper site migration ALL adamculpepper.net
MRK migration to Wordpress ALL mrkwebsites.com
Design box Media Website migration to WordPress and email migration UK, Europe & USA designboxmedia.co.uk
WebContrive Migration services from BC to Shopify, WordPress, Weebly, Wix and to Squarespace as well as Data export ALL webcontrive.com
Design Central Business Catalyst to WordPress Migration AU www.designcentral.net.au
Urban Element Data export and site migration UK urbanelement.com
Easy Website Manager Site Migration - to various platforms. Australia

www.easywebsitemanager.com.au

Code Production Site Migration - Treepl CMS ALL

https://treepl.co/

BackupBC Data export ALL backupbc.com
Codeeaq site migration to various platforms, including custom CMS with mobile Apps ALL info@codeeaq.com
Platform OS site migration - including complex WebApps ALL PlatformOS
Summitdigital site migration to Wordpress AU https://summitdigital.com.au/
SeoSamba Migration to SeoSamba marketing automation platform, SeoToaster CMS/CART/CRM and WordPress US, Australia and Europe https://www.seosamba.com/
Cornerstone Digital Migration to various other platforms Australia www.cornerstone-digital.com.au
Chicago Digital Site migration to WordPress, Shopify and HubSpot. ALL www.chicagodigital.com
Vienna And Bailey Migration to Shopify or Wordpress and data export All / New Zealand www.viennaandbailey.co.nz
Siteglide BC migration including an automated migration tool.  All support@siteglide.com
Hello Digital Data export, site migration to Shopify or WordPress New Zealand, Australia/ALL hellodigital.nz
The Interactive Dept. Migration services from BC to Shopify, WordPress, Wix, Squarespace and other platforms. US http://theinteractivedept.com
Sprout Creatives FREE website migration for Business Catalyst partners to our all-in-one business solution Blueberry CMS All https://www.blueberrycms.com
UTX Inc. Website Design, Graphic Design, Website Migration, Website Hosting, Internet Marketing, Social Media Management and Customer Success Management Mid-Atlantic Region, United States http://u-t-x.com
HTDL BC Website Migration to Umbraco Cloud, Wordpress, Big Commerce & Shopify, Website design and development, strategic planning, digital marketing and lead generation services. UK & Europe

https://www.htdl.co.uk


The partners listed above have offered their services and we can confirm they have prior experience with the Business Catalyst platform. However, please note that Adobe or the Business Catalyst team does not endorse other companies for migration related services. If you want to help other partners and add yourself to the list please
get in touch with the Business Catalyst support team.